WHO'S WHO:   '98 Committee   NE Board

The Consortium for Computing in Small Colleges

updated June 10, 1997

1998 Northeastern Region Consortium for Computing in Small Colleges

Members of the Board

Ingrid Russell (President)
University of Hartford

Charles Welty (Secretary)
University of Southern Maine

Ethel Schuster (Treasurer)
Simmons College

Viera Proulx (Editor)
Northeastern University

Amruth Kumar (Membership)
Ramapo College

Ralph Walde
Trinity College

Ralph Morelli
Trinity College

Hoyt Warner
Western New England College

Michael Anderson
University of Hartford

Laurie King
Ithaca College

Matthew Dickerson
Middlebury College

William Taffe
Plymouth State College

Richard Close
US Coast Guard Academy

Return to Top

June 10, 1997