WHO'S WHO:   '98 Committee   NE Board

The Consortium for Computing in Small Colleges
Third Annual

April 24-25, 1997

Sacred Heart University
5151 Park Avenue, Fairfield, CT 06432, USA

last modified September 19, 1997

1998 Conference Committee

Frances Grodzinsky (Conference Chair)
Sacred Heart University

Venu Dasigi (Papers Co-Chair)
Sacred Heart University

Takis Metaxas (Papers Co-Chair)
Wellesley College

Richard Goldschmidt (Student Poster Co-Chair)
Loomis Chaffee School

Mary Ann Robbert (Student Poster Co-Chair)
Bridgewater State College

Michael Berman (Panels and Tutorials Co-Chair)
Rowan University

Scott McElfresh (Panels and Tutorials Co-Chair)
St. Lawrence University

Efim Kinber (Speakers Chair)
Sacred Heart University

Michael Anderson (Publicity Co-Chair)
University of Hartford

Mark LeBlanc (Publicity Co-Chair)
Wheaton College

Sandra Honda (Local Arrangements Co-Chair)
Sacred Heart University

Domenick Pinto (Local Arrangements Co-Chair)
Sacred Heart University

Bonnie MacKellar (Vendors Chair)
Western Connecticut State University

Heidi Ellis (Registration Chair)
Rensseler at Hartford

Return to Top

September 19, 1997